You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #17: A Celebration of Forests and Fields!

What do I think?! I think your entry is phenomenal! Excellent. No I havn't eaten any wild mushrooms. Yes, I would eat everything. I have not followed the Iron Chef series but if they have another one I most definitely will. Great job!

Sort:  

Thanks, @tesscooks4u! I'm glad you enjoyed my dinner. I like eating from my yard and by foraging the neighborhood or other places. The next Steemit Iron Chef is going to start up in a few weeks. Just follow @progressivechef, who runs it. It was a real change from my 'homestead cooking' style, where my focus is on the eating and not so much on how it all looks. I've learned a lot about food presentation and photography, but still like the homestead style for cooking and eating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52