Weekly Prizes Just Got Bigger!!! 200 SKILLCOINS added to the weekly prizes! Join to win awesome prizes each week on STEEMIT IRON CHEF!!!

Hello everyone and especially all the Steemit Iron Chef Contestants!

If you read the latest post of @progressivechef, you should have known it already...Yes the prizes for Steemit Iron Chef just got bigger today as I managed to get the sponsoring of 200 SKILLCOINS from @bambam808 on a weekly basis!!!

Kindly read the announcement post of @progressivechef here to get more info on this awesome sponsorship!


SIC REWARDS

Let me recap all the potential winnings anyone can win while joining Steemit Iron Chef!

I will start with the weekly prizes!

Check out the latest updated points and rewards table for SIC!!!

In a big picture, each week there are 31SBDs, 200 Whaleshares, 75 Voiceshares and 200 Skillcoins to be distributed among the winners!!!


Big reward pool!!!

The big reward pool has crossed the $140 mark and growing bigger each day!

My wallet is showing $133.271 + $10 more to come with my latest 6 post payouts!!!

This amount will be distributed to the top 20 contestants of Steemit Iron chef at the end of year 2017!

Here is the latest updated league table up to now with the reward pool set at $143 and the potential winnings!!!


Now!!!

Now in order to receive the whaleshares, voiceshares and Skillcoins, you will all need to have a wallet to store them and use when you want! Please don't panic, it's really very easy!

Open your bitshares account and once done please do send me your address so that I can transfer your winnings if you are among the winners as per the table I shared above! No account....well you can't get the shares/coins!!! Just too bad!!!

Use the below link to open your account now and send me your address as soon as possible!

https://bitshares.openledger.info/?r=progressivechef69

Only 9 contestants have opened their account till now...waiting for the others!!!


Things are getting bigger for Steemit Iron Chef my friends! Don't waste time and encourage every foodies out there to join this amazing contest!

You need any info about anything, please let me know below or on our steemit iron chef channel on the below link :

https://discord.gg/R3R26k8

See you all tomorrow for the announcement of the winners for week 5 of SIC on @progressivechef's blog!

Thank you!
@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

goood work keepp go on

Hi progressivechef I've opened my ledger account but can't find the address you mean can you help?

I have replied your earlier comments my friend. It is your username that is the address.

Ah oke sorry about that then!! And thx again for your help and support! My username is REAL12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46