Latest Big Reward Pool Update : Already $136 and growing bigger each day!!! The shares will be bigger for the top 20!!!

Hello my lovely Steemians!

It's Sunday evening here and there's no better time to share some great news and end this week beautifully! Yes my friends, the latest update I gave for the Big Reward Pool was one week before and we had an amount of $124.677 reached up to that day!

And now we are already at $136 and the pot is growing bigger each and everyday! Slowly but surely!

If you still remember, I predicted to reach $200 by the end of the year in terms of liquid SBD that would be shared out to the top 20 contestants of Steemit Iron Chef 2017!

But now I am confident we will go much above the predicted sum very largely! Guys we have 3 full months to go, just imagine how big this pot can be if all the contestants upvote my daily post!!!

I hope you guys share the message to maximum and the more I am being upvoted...the more prizes will be shared to the top 20!


How I wish I get some attention of some whales before the end of year...well I got 3 more months to work hard and hopefully catch 1 or 2 by then!!!

You wish to be part of the winners!?

Well... you got to join Steemit Iron Chef as soon as possible and climb the league!

Check out the week 5 official announcement post here!

Be quick and send your entry before Thursday 10am UTC!!!

Theme of week 5 is PEAR!!!

Best of luck everyone!

Thank you!
@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

so wonderful.... I will resteem ... I hope this contest gets lots of attention as it is totally awesome !

How I wish that this account gets the maximum of views as all the money made will be distributed to the lovely foodies in the end!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47