Final day before the closing of Week#14 of Steemit Iron Chef 2017! 12 valid entries received so far! Join to win SBD , whaleshares, voiceshares and skillcoins as prizes this week! Reward pool at +212SBD!!!

Greetings my lovely Steemians!

Its been quite some days that I did not post!!! Well I think most of the regular contestants of Steemit Iron Chef 2017 and real followers of @progressivechef just got so busy with the opening of his bistro!

But anyway...the show must go on and here I am to let you all know that we are already into the final day before the closing of week 14 of SIC!!! Be quick and send your entries guys...we already got 12 valid ones so far!


I will not be sharing all of these awesome posts this time...or else my post will be really very long! Hope the contestants forgive me for that! Time is really playing against me these days! But soon all will be back to normal!

I invite everyone to check the tag #steemit-ironchef and support all these wonderful contestants who made amazing original food content posts!

I am sure some more entries will be coming over until the deadline! Well let's wait and see the final number for this round!


Big Reward Pool Update!

Now that my target to reach 200SBDs is achieved, I can afford not posting daily! The total amount reached in my wallet is already over 212SBDs!

I am so happy for the top 20 contestants of SIC 2017...they will all receive a part of this sum!
Thanks everyone who made this happen!


Despite my busy days, I am checking each and every entries of SIC and having so much pleasure checking them! Hmmm and I will continue doing so...

Don't forget to drop your ideas on @progressivechef's post of yesterday concerning season 2018 of SIC! Check his blog for more info!

Wish you all a great evening ahead!
@steemit-ironchef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50