STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 : Big Reward Pool Update

Hello world of foodies!

If you are already following @progressivechef, you must surely have noticed his last post which is the announcement of the 2018 season of SIC new concepts , rules and regulations!

One of the point on the post is the Big Reward Pool that will be distributed to all contestants joining SIC during one act. There will be 3 acts in all for 2018!

Last year, I managed to make 1005 steem as big reward pool! This amount consisted of my post SBD payouts and also donations/contributions from many steemians!

For this year also, all SBDs made on my post will be collected/traded and saved till the end of each act of Steemit Iron Chef 2018!


Help grow the pool

There are many ways of how you can help in contributing to grow the big reward pool! I will list some below:

  • Send SBD/Steem to my wallet with a memo.
  • Upvote all my post, as the rewards made will go to the pool.
  • Translate the Steemit Iron Chef posts and send the liquid SBD made on the post to my wallet.

As usual I am working and still looking for steemians to help us. I just hope to get some sponsors joining us soon!

Stay tuned for the launch of the first week of the first act of Steemit iron chef 2018!

Thank you!
@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

Think I gave up about half way through the last one.

I was having so much fun discovering your entries each time! Hope to see you popping from time to time this season!

Will give it some thought. Thanks man.

Saving up on my rewards hope to contribute to the pool as soon as I have a more substantial contribution ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87