You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 Week #04 Opened this Morning!!! Participate for a chance to win part of the 30.5SBD / 200 Whaleshares / 75 Voiceshares in play for this week!!!

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

Well ok I will have to check this out for sure but what a bummer I was hoping for beets because thats what Im canning all day today..Thanks for the post. and the challenge.

Sort:  

Beets were the last weeks challenge!

well that figures.. Im always a week behind thats ok I have some paddypans I believe they are called I cant remember I just grew them. lol and they look cool and taste wonderful ill have to get creative

Oh no! That's sad to read my friend! Do check out @progressivechef blog to get the new theme which is out every Friday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45