You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 02 ~ Cabbage ~ Purple-Green Lasagna

in #steemit-ironchef6 years ago (edited)

Hahaha! I tried it out for the first time and totally failed. I think the temperature was too high. I set the alarm clock for then minutes and when I looked into the oven again, all the leaves were black. But I wanted to know it and tried again on Tuesday. I reduced the temperature- like 150 degrees Celsius and starred into the oven almost all the time and tried it out every now and then ... Succeed! Was delicious. The spices fitted very well! The "cheese sauce" goes well with other vegetables or pasta. I will definitely make this sauce again for other things. Simple to make and genial!
Thank you for your nice comment! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83