STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 13 : ONLY 3 entries received so far!!! Send your entry now for a chance to win part of the amazing prizes!!! 31 SBD, Voiceshares, Skillcoins and Trophy Tokens to be shared this week!

Greetings of the day my lovely Steemians!

Welcome back to my daily post! I hope everyone is having a great week so far...wow we are already Wednesday and in exactly two days the 13th round of Steemit Iron Chef will be closed and the 14th round will be kicked off!

Really crazy how time is flying these days!

So for this 13th round, I have so far received 3 entries only, which I will share below! Compared to other rounds, this is one of the lowest participation rate...but we all know that the max of entries are normally received on the final day before the deadline!

This is a shoutout to all foodies out there, original ones of course : Be quick and post your entry my friends...you have only two days left!!!

I want to remind everyone that each week I give out some nice prizes consisting of SBDs, Voiceshares, Skillcoins and Trophy Tokens to the top 7!!!

Wanna get some of the above??? Well you know what you have to do!

Grab your lentils(Theme of the 13th round) and get creative to prepare the best dish you can out of them! Make a post about your dish and simply tag it with #steemit-ironchef...and you are done!


Let me share the 3 entries received so far...I encourage you all to please go check them out and give some support to these original foodies!


Lentil arepa with shrimp topping by @denissemata



Lentils Soup by @gladysstillwagon



Lentils, Sweet potato Soup by @lindahas


Voila friends, these are the 3 entries that are already in for this 13th round! Hmmm we got the top 7 to be rewarded...so everyone got a chance btw!

Don't forget to vote on the above post please!

I am looking forward to discover some more entries soon based on Lentils!

Until then..
Have a great day/evening ahead!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

I am so happy to participe every week in this contest I hope more friends of steemit make a dish with lentils

I am so glad to see you entering each week my friend! Thanks so much for such an amazing support to SIC!

If you want it resteemed to my 33,200+ followers, go here: @a-0-0

No thank you, I really don't want it to be resteemed by someone with a negative rep!Lol!

Congratulations @progressivechef! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi, I noticed this contest today and I'm wondering when new people can enter. Since there are different Acts and Rounds, I don't know a good time to start participating. Do you have a post explaining more about the contest? I've been curating a weekly contest with the tag #dailyfoodphpotography and I like to recommend more food related contests and challenges each week. You can view this week's post which features one of the Iron Chef participants that also used the tag #dailyfoodphotography and led me to discover your cool contest. I'd love to learn more about yours and participate if possible.

Hello again @mininthecity
Anyone can participate me when the contest was in advance in the other season, and you have to use the steemit-ironchef tags and in your statement saying that the contest is something like this Steemit-ironchef 2018 Act 1 Round 13 Lentil Soup
And write your recipe with the ingredients and a photo test of your saucer on a paper tag or like I do on a small blackboard that says the same Steemit-ironchef 2018 Act1 Round 13 how is it this week that you did it and your name.
You have already seen my recipes so you can have a better idea.
I hope you get the information
Have a nice day

Thanks so much my friend, you are awesome!

Hello my friend! Thanks for stopping by and commenting, I really appreciate!
You can join the contest anytime you wish, you can find the post with more explanation here!
You are doing a great thing by supporting/curating post with the tag #dailyfoodphotography, please keep up the great job!
I hope to see you entering the contest soon!

I finally posted mine. It was a busy week at work after coming back from holidays and it took me a while to figure something out ...

Oh yes when we come back from holidays it is always so difficult...but in couple of days all should be fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81