You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02 A Dessert Made With Carrots: Double The Magic, Vegan Carrot Cannabis Cookies

Oh my goodness! This is what I need right now my friend! I never knew that cannabis cookies could be so intense that only half can make someone sleep.
That 2nd photo, was it intentional btw!? Lol! hahahah!
Made my day!
I'm so happy to see your entry for this second week my friend! Thanks so much for the support!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Oh mon Dieu! Mais oui, bein sur la photo 2.
voir ma réponse à Francis s'il vous plaît
Hahaha!
I am sorry. Just kick me out of the kitchen right now.

Est-ce l'effet des cookies!? hahaha!
La photo pour commencer, puis le milkshake...Oh mon dieu!
Really love to see you in such a wonderful mood my friend!

Je montrai un peu la chaleur et si le milk-shake ne mettait pas un sourire sur votre visage ou une petite augmentation le tablier de cuisine de quelqu'un, ils sont morts. LOL!

Hahahah! (Laughing in the French Accent btw!) Vos petites blagues vont me tuer un jour! Augmentation du tablier! Lol!

Hahahaha! It is only to keep us all young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51