You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS ANNOUNCED : STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2017 WEEK #04!!! Total of 31 SBD + 200 Whaleshares + 75 Voiceshares distributed to different winners!!! Congratulations to all winners!!!

You are absolutely right my friend, the entries are really very high class and fit for Michelin Star restaurants!
Thanks so much for the great support! You are awesome!

Sort:  

@progressivechef, I will always have your back. LOL!
Hopefully, I will never have to pull knives out of it...;)
Way to go on achieving a rep of 61!. You are doing great. Be prepared, it's going to get a little tougher from here on in.

You have contributed so much in this achievement my friend. I will always be grateful to you. I am already noticing how hard it is now to climb up more, but with your support and advise I am sure I will grow more.

You've made fantastic relationships with many great Steemians...and this is the secret.
There is no stopping you now, just keep going and I will be one of many who will continue to stand with you.
Well done Chef!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45