You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS ANNOUNCED : STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2017 WEEK #04!!! Total of 31 SBD + 200 Whaleshares + 75 Voiceshares distributed to different winners!!! Congratulations to all winners!!!

Thanks so much for stopping by my friend and yes you are right about @offoodandart, she is really doing very well in SIC!

Sort:  

She has suggested I join SIC - so when is a good time to join ?

You can join anytime my friend. Each round starts each Fridays and ends the following Thurdays.
The theme for this week is PEAR, you just have to do any dish you want while elevating the pear in the best way possible. It can be a starter, a main course or a dessert.

Great - thanks - I'll give it a go !! @progressivechef

Thank you - do I need to post the blog anywhere on your posts?

Sorry for the late reply my friend, you did it perfectly on your first entry. Keep doing the same.
If you wish you can drop the link on the announcement post I make each friday!

Thank you - I will do that next time @progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45