You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #17: A Celebration of Forests and Fields!

It has been such an amazing year discovering wild foods from your perspective my friend! Your 100% participation rate shows how much you have been enjoying this contest! Thanks so much for everything!
Season 2018 will be even more exciting!

Sort:  

Your Steemit Iron Chef contest was so hard and challenging, especially to be consistent in posting every week! I hope I have the fortitude for Season 2018. It's a tough contest, just to participate every week! But I appreciate the opportunity to showcase wild plants and mushrooms. You pushed me to create a collection of posts that I am really proud of. I'm going to follow @jeffjagoe's idea and put mine into one collection post. It would be neat to see each person's entire set of entries. I'm excited about Season 2018, but so unsure about what time commitment it will bring. Especially for you, with your bustling bistro! Best of success in the new year with your bistro, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53