You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #08: Savory Pumpkin Custard on a Bed of Baby Wild Greens – with Black Nightshade and Spruce Tree Dressing – and Flowers!

I am so honored reading your post where you always make lovely mention of myself and steemit iron chef my friend! Thanks so much!
I am so happy that despite your busy schedule, you are finding time for SIC!
You are so lucky to be able to have and enjoy these wild greens, lovely entry as usual!

Sort:  

It's good to have a lot of wild greens around, that's for sure. My neighbors would say I have a lot of weeds in my yard, lol. Even though I've been busy, your Steemit Iron Chef has been great motivation to make one post every week! I better get the 09 done in time! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33