You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef #12 - Grandma's Cauliflower - with Wild Waxy Cap Mushrooms

It's great to read such a wonderful and powerful post! I have been 'living with food' for the past 15years morning and night my friend, and on so many plates I make I have for each such great memories!!!
ps. Your plating is becoming same like some Michelin Star Chefs out there!!! I'm amazed!

Sort:  

It would be neat to read about some of your food memories. I think you shared some of them when you foraged your wild berries with your family. Food memories from parents and grand-parents can mean so much.

And thanks for your encouragement. Your contest is definitely a challenge for me! But it's lots of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30