You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02: Fairy Tale Drink

Hello @ceciliaencasa! I'm so glad to see your interest in joining steemit iron chef! This drink is really very healthy with all these amazing health packed ingredients!
Just one request, please next time have a proof photo with your name and date please. I'm accepting this one as I noticed your name on the first photo! Do check the other entries and you'll get some ideas on the proof photo!
Thanks so much for joining the contest!
Do check @steemit-ironchef too, you'll get all updates on the contest there!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Thanks for give me the opportunity to participate in @steemit-ironchef.
I will follow your advice for the next time.

You are most welcomed my friend! Stay tuned for the next theme coming on Friday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52