Steemit Iron Chef #12 : Spicy Flowering Salmon ChunkssteemCreated with Sketch.

20171120_183748.jpg

Its been, 3 entries so far. Times passes. I started with zero knowledge in cooking and now...it gets better.

Okay, here goes for week 12 the cauliflower challenge.

Shopping...

shopping.jpg

The ingredients are as follows:-

  1. Cauliflower
  2. Olive Oil
  3. Salted Butter
  4. Cherry Tomatoes
  5. Salmon
  6. Grapes
  7. Mustard Greens
  8. Grated Mozarella Cheese

20171119_185056.jpg

Step One


Cut the cauliflower to bite sizes, stir fry it with olive oil and then bake it with grated mozarella chese.

20171120_181154.jpg

Step Two


Pan fry the salmon slice, remove the bone and serve it with spicy Thai fish sauce mixed with butter.

Step Three


Dip the Mustard Green into boiling water and it is ready to be served.


Result

20171120_183729.jpg


Hope you enjoy the process. This has been one of the more exciting challenge that I have tried. It takes real effort and sometimes halfway through the planning process, you keep changing your recipe to suit the ingredients that you can find. I guess we all have the same problem. I just want to profess, I have learnt so much! Thanks @progressivechef! You are D Man!


perennial.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @perennial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Oh my friend, thanks so much for such great compliments for me and SIC! I am so glad to have you among all the amazing foodies we have on SIC!
I am so happy to see your cooking and plating getting better each better!
Thanks so much for everything!
Lovely entry!

I keep myself motivated and I tell myself, the best has yet to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54