Sort:  

Haha, you noticed that beer! I reviewed it on Saturday -- it's a Helles Belles Helles Lager that was brewed and bottled only a few blocks from where I harvested those gingko nuts! So that meal was really local, except for those exotic olives. ; )

Ive got a question, any idea what this green is? My friend thee Old Dog @kus-knee is having a contest and I wonder if this is a plant or moss or what lol. Its not important, but I was thinking of you...

P1100882.JPG

From this distance, anyway, it looks like Sphagnum Moss. It's the little star-shaped clusters that aren't really leaves, the color, and the density of its growth in almost little mounds in some spots, that I'm looking at for my ID. I bet that's a nice, soft area! Maybe a little wet, but soft! And if you get a bad wound, you can pack it with that sphagnum, just like they did in the Civil War! ; )

Thank you very much!!!! :)

I just hope I dont need the wound info though LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69