You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #4 : Courgette and Mushrooms Canneloni with Courgette Tyhme Emulsion and Raw Courgette Salad (Vegetarian)

Soooooo beautiful and elegant @ikaputri3! I bet it tastes delicious as well.

Good luck with the other challenge ... a savory and a sweet dish, right? Looking forward to seeing your entry. I've attempted a few times to participate in that challenge but it's not realistic for me with work, classes and travel. Maybe next year ... I don't even know how I can keep this up. But it's all for fun so I keep trying.

Sort:  

It did taste good! And light.. Thanks @offoodandart!

Yes, the other challenge is the one with sweet and savoury thing. Yes it's quite hard to keep up with these competitions. So far I can do both, hopefully it'll last like this. And just like you said, it's for fun, keep trying ;-) Looking forward to your gorgeous entry!

Omg, scrambling 😬! Trying to get it out tonight because I'm busy tomorrow but not sure I can get it done. Trying ...

I know you'll make it ;-) Keep trying!

Almost there. Thanks for your encouragement and support @ikaputri3!

Actually, I had to back-track earlier as I forgot to take a photo with my name and the date! Ayyyyyy!

Oh no! That's annoying but that happens. Counting down for the magnificent entry from you to come :-D

Done! Sincere thanks for your support!

So sleepy. Getting up in less than 5 hours. Yikes!

Get some rest! You did a great job for your entry! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25