You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF #02 - Contest Now Open - 25 SBD to win this week + Grand Reward pool already at 85 SBD and growing each day!!!

Good one, my friend, @progressivechef! I missed out on the contest of the first week using tomatoes. I hope to be able to participate in this second week's contest. @maryfavour has been very busy with the @redfishpillar project. That is quite challenging for me! Hopefully, soon I'll get many who will help out there , so that I can have more time do the things I love doing, one of which is cooking. Hopefully, I will win first, second or third place. One question on my mind. Can a contestant use an old post or it must be a new one? Secondly , can the post be in vlog form or it must be a blog ? Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello my friend! So happy to see you here! Oh it's sad that you missed the first week, it was such a great one with so many amazing entries!
I understand how busy you must be, I'm in the same situation with this contest now, it takes most of my time that i spend on steemit, but i'm enjoying it a lot!

I am enjoying the time spent for my projects too, but I still need more time to to do the things I love doing. Hopefully, I'll get that sorted out soon before school starts. It's going to be a very busy academic year for me, I know. Well done, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49