You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 02 #07 : orange, red, and purple vegetable dessert

OMG! That is one heck of a presentation work on it!

I might actually not have so many combinations (in fear of running out of time to do those haha), but I am really intrigued on how to make the tomato jelly! That's quite a lot of work to do that! Do you have a video on how you make those?

My next totally want to try out is the carrot white chocolate ice cream! That would definitely be a tickle of a surprise to many people's taste buds! Most of the time a dessert like this would have come out like a sorbet; but you are adding white chocolate? Now that is one interesting kick in my taste buds I would seriously curious to try on.

upvoted

Sort:  

First of all I'm really grateful for your elaborate comment!
Yes it definitely took a long time to create this dish, but non the less it was worth it. It's really enjoyable making dishes like that to share with the world especially if you mad amount food!

Speaking about video, I was planning to do something like that in the near future, but for this dish I did not prepare any tutorial for making this dish. However u can watch this video which will help with your agar clarification method...

I love while chocolate mainly because it works in many flavour pairing. Sorbet is a good choice but I love making and eating Ice cream more and that's the reason for the addition of ice cream!

I really like to thank u for ur support and kind words, we need people like u in ur community:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44