You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02: Homegrown Carrot Salad

Your carrots are BEAUTIFUL! I've grown nantes before too! Right now I've just put 'Parisian" carrot seeds down a few weeks ago, and they are supposedly little carrot spheres! I love all the unique shapes and colors of carrots that you can grow right in your own backyard! I love the freshness and simplicity of this salad - and because it is about as local as it gets, I'm sure it tasted all the better. Great job and good luck!!

Sort:  

Thankyou very much! i will definately grow them again next year but i would like to grow those rainbow carrots that progressive chef used fot the intro photo this week, im growing rainbow chard and seeing that spectrum of colours really makes me happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38