STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 02 Round 06 Sushi Guacamole, Quinoa and Amaranth

Sushi Guacamole, Quinoa and Amaranth

IMG_9627.JPG

The most delicious this sushi that I have just made instead of rice I have used Amaranth and Quinoa.
This is my contribution for this week 6 of @ steemit-ironchef and thanks to @progressivechef for continuing this great contest.

Let's start with the recipe
ingredientes sushi.jpg

Ingredients
1/2 cup of quinoa
1/2 cup of amaranth
an avocado
1 lemon
1 clove garlic
4 branches of parsley
4 slices of onion
tofu
carrot
chives
2 cerely branches
Vegan mayonnaise
seaweed leaves
pickled ginger
guasabi

Steps

I washed the quinoa very well and the cole and put it to boil in a cup of water with the amaranth and add another half cup more water and almost at the end I put a teaspoon of vinegar and a little salt and let it cool .
IMG_9611.JPG

The guacamole I did in the processor with a clove of garlic onion the juice of a lemon and add 3 tablespoons of vegan mayonnaise and salt to taste.
I cut the tofu into small pieces and I marinated it with a garlic sauce and put them in the frying pan and then I put the chives.
IMG_9615.JPG

I made a roll with quinoa, amaranth tofu, carrots celery chives and a bit of vegan mayonnaise
IMG_9614.JPG

Another roll I made with the quinoa, amaranth, a layer of guacamole, chives, and tofu carrots.
IMG_9631.JPG

I made some individual ones with pickled carrot and ginger.
And accompany him with pickled ginger and guasabi

My proof photograph

IMG_9629.JPG
Camara Canon PowerShot SX60 HS
@gladysstillwagon

Sort:  

Very creative with the quinoa and amaranth my friend!

You are so creative when it comes to cooking, your dishes look delicious

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T01:37:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 955.30/200.00
Total Photos: 159
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Get More Upvote - FREE

rica tu receta

This is a fantastic idea to replace the rice by quinoa and amaranth. I am going to do this too another time. Two thumbs up!👍🏻

You got a 27.27% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @gladysstillwagon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49