STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 01 Round 04 Variety of Lettuce

in #steemit-ironchef6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7051.JPG

separador  invierno.jpg

ensaladas de kale y zucchini.jpg
separador  invierno.jpg
Preparation to make strips of corn flour
In a processor, grind a bit of kale, lettuce, watercress a little garlic oil or fresh garlic, salt to taste and until a mixture is formed.
In another container put the corn flour and then add this mixture becomes a dough and make small strips that are roasted in a pan.
I still make tortillas with this mixture and they taste delicious.

pasos para la receta.jpg

separador  invierno.jpg

Roast the kale leaves and half open the baby zucchini and the same is roasted with a little garlic oil or a mixture of olive oil and ground garlic and salt to taste
Roast the endive leaves same method with olive oil and garlic and salt
An avocado is opened and cut into pieces, adding a little salt and dressing.
In the endive leaves add the avocado and the green strips of corn flour.

separador  invierno.jpg
Dressing
Mix all ingredients until they are well integrated and ready to serve
My proof photograph

IMG_7053.JPG

A delicious salad that I ate before posting and I must say it was delicious
I hope you have a beautiful week and
Bon appetit!
@gladysstillwagon

Sort:  

looks and sounds like a very delicious salad

If the truth was delicious I love grilled vegetables
Good evening Maria

Oh, I can imagine how tasty this was! I love the ides with the stripes of corn dough and the combination of fresh and roasted stuff. 👍🏻

Good thing you liked the idea and after seeing your comment was that I came the idea of making my second entry with the green tortillas I made.
I hope that idea you also like
Have a nice night @pusteblume

Mom congratulations, this dish looks so yummy

Yessss that salad was delicious with all those roasted vegetables
Have a nice night @denissemata

The roasted corn flour and endive sounds really good! And that's a pretty salad with the baby lettuce, too! Bon appetit! :D

Many times we do not realize how we can combine everything in the kitchen and the people we have experienced with food, at least I think it's like a magical world where the mixture of flavors gives you that result you find at the end of the rainbow.
With this recipe when I ate something so I tell you I love it!
Have a nice Sunday @haphazard-hstead

This must have been surely super tasty and so healthy my friend! I love to see all the amazing products you used in making this entry! And that passion fruit really gives a nice kick to this dish!
Thanks again for entering SIC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64