You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #01 : Wild Oregon Myrtle Tomato Soup

I am going to try this, as I still have many many tomatoes left in my garden. Thank you so much @haphazard-hstead Upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks, @gardengirlcanada! I wonder how accessible Oregon Myrtle is outside of its natural range. I'm glad you have a lot of tomatoes, especially up there in Canada. Any tomato soup would be a good soup, I think! :D

Ok this is a new one for me, what is Oregon Myrtle? It was not easy to get this many tomatoes with so much rain and an early frost this year, but I did and have and will make a bunch of stewed tomatoes. I still have lots of salsa left from last year. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39