You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #07 : Wild Apple-Sumac Snow

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

I love the snow but i do not know the zumac i review the Rhus glabra and i do not find some here, but the snow it is great specially the proccess, by the way i love your combination to enjoy the zumac snow apples with a delicious cup of coffee. This is my favorite parts of the proccess :). :)
Best regard @galberto
Reestem now.

Sort:  

Thanks, @galberto! I thought of you when I poured my cup of coffee with my dessert! The Rhus glabra is in Mexico, but does not quite go so far south as El Salvador. But you have lemons -- and that's what all the original Apple Snow recipes use. But lemons don't grow in my region. I'm glad the Sumac does, though! :D Thanks for the resteem, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61