You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02 A Dessert Made With Carrots: Double The Magic, Vegan Carrot Cannabis Cookies

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

@rebeccaryan
Let me think about this. Who can I blame?
My thinking surely must be warped. The unthinkable and unnecessary may take place tomorrow.
First let me define. When I say "old." Not only old. But old looking.
Tomorrow, when I get enough courage to post the "today's" results. I am thinking. "Drum roll" here.
A photo of me was taken in the Belterra lobby today.
So anyone clicking on my blog tomorrow. Put your safety glasses on first.
To avoid possible shock shrapnel. Fair warning. Ha
And the one to blame? Uhhhh Any volunteers? lol

Francis

Sort:  

Hahaha! I'm not scared Francis. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51