You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #02 : 🎥 Vegan Carrot Cake With Coconut Cashew Lime Frosting (Video) 🎥 + Bonus Carrot Veggie Burger Recipe

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago (edited)

Oooh!! You made a Vegan Carrot Cake!! I would so love to taste this and see how it compares to the normal version...

I like the suspenseful rhythm of music in your video..you don't need a sign proof in your videos, because your tattoo on your arm is like your recognizable signature hehe..

I simply had to share this link with @thekitchenfairy, who was thinking of ways to veganize my carrot cake recipe..Well done, girlie! All the best!

Sort:  

We still have a piece left if you are quick hehe.... Thanks for all the support and the kitty tattoo is brand new and will become my new signature indeed. Have a beautiful weekend ;)

Wait for meee!! I'm coming for it!!

Look forward to seeing the kitty tattoo more and more in your vids =)

Hehe! Thanks so much! She is in a prime spot to be noticed a lot. Might make a post about my tattoos... but I'm so busy meeting up with friends that are passing through and then we leave for Europe on Tuesday... why is one day only 24 hours... damn it... have a great day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35