You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #07 : Wild Apple-Sumac Snow

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

That desert looks really delish! Of course I would eat it :)
And I love all kinds of apples... must be my favourite fruit. I am not good naming varieties. I just eat them all :)
And sure I would pick the wild ones. Used to pick pears like that. I remember near my grandparents was some big pear trees growing right at the side of the woods. The fruits weren't big, like your apples. But oh so yummy!

Sort:  

This is really incredibly tasty! And you must have Sumac in your area, although it's probably a European species. I agree -- eat all the apple varieties. And whatever wild fruit is right around you! It's amazing how productive some trees can be, without any help at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59