You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2017 #01 : Wild Oregon Myrtle Tomato Soup

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

Oh you homestead version looks sooo good (and I see the cool fork again :p) Of course I would eat both, since tomato soups, any kind, are my favourite soups! and I never remove the seeds or skin. They are full of goodies:)
Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

I"m glad to know another person that eats the whole tomato! I do like homestead cooking better than the fancy stuff, that's for sure!

I just wouldn't bother peeling it :p And the skin in soup (or in sauce) doesn't bother me at all.
I would eat any fancy desert. But food... not sure... Looks pretty but I wouldn't know what in there or how to eat it :) I like simple food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39