Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 04 Salad and croquettes lettuce.

image

This contest has extracted the best facet of me. The one loves to cook. For today I make a salad and some different ones croquettes.

For make the croquettes we need:

  • lettuce.
  • eggs.
  • garlic.
  • coriander.
  • white pepper.
  • salt.
  • wheat flour.

image

We cut the lettuce finely,the garlic and the coriander and we prepare a mixture with the eggs,the flour,the salt and the pepper.

image

Frying the croquettes
image

image

For make the rainbow salad with chicken we need:

  • lettuce.
  • tomato.
  • cucumber.
  • pepper.
  • carrot.
  • onion.
  • pepper.
  • beet.
  • avocado.
  • chicken.
  • coriander.
    image

image

Once again, I want to give thanks to @progressivechef for creating this contest. Always I am improving and creating better recipes. With the lettuce we can make so many things. I really love it this contest 😍

Sort:  

Tasty food you making

thanks so much!

What a beautiful dish, sounds and looks very delicious !

I was very delicious!

sooo yummy recipe 😍 my dear Dennise
Have a nice day!!!

Thanks my dear @gladysstillwagon Every day is a pleasure make this yummy dish

Beautiful dish made here my friend! I have never got the idea of doing a croquette with lettuces before, thanks so much for sharing!
I am so happy to see you so regular in SIC! Keep sharing great recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85