Iron Chef 2018 Act Round 11 Meatballs in tomato and coriander sauce

image

This dish undoubtedly transports me to my childhood when I arrived from school! The meatloaf will always be my favorite!

To prepare this dish we need:

  • Mealt.
  • onion.
  • pepper.
  • coriander.
  • tomato.
  • garlic.
  • salt.
  • Black pepper.
  • rice.
  • potato.
  • tomato juice.

image

To season the meat, we chop everything very small and add salt and pepper.

image

To prepare the sauce, we liquefy onion, tomato and garlic. With the tomato juice that we already had that is purer. When the sauce is almost ready to chop coriander finely and add to the sauce.

image

Nothing like when my mom prepared this dish but I must say that I also have very delicious.

image

As always dear @progressivechef is a pleasure to participate in this contest. That I love so much At the end of the week I look forward to finding out what we have to work with and to innovate a delicious dish.

Sort:  

This sounds wonderful ... I love coriander and with the meatballs I am sure they are amazing !

I really love cook with coriander

Se ve super rico, Denisse felicitaciones

Gracias bella!

Se ve delicioso, provecho. @denissemata

Lo estaba muchas gracias! @anahilarski besos!❤

I do not get to eat meat balls very often, those look really tasty.

They are really Rally tasty😁

Se ve muy rica esa comida. Tomaré la receta

You said it so right my friend...the food our mom prepared for us really taste amazing and not easy to get to that same taste!
But as you said, yours were very yummy too! This is so inviting!
Thanks for the share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65