2 Minute Mango-Tomato Salsa - Steemit Iron Chef 2017 Week 01 Entry

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender.jpg

Hello Steemians, this is a super simple Salsa with Mango. It has
Just 4 ingredients but is packed with flavor!

You can serve them with tortilla chips or like I did here with fried tofu!
Either way it's delicious!

You will need one tomato, one mango, 2 green onions- all chopped.

Add about 2 Tbs. of Bragg's Amino Acids and you're all set! So easy and fast!

IMG_4031.JPG

Amino Acids are not healthy but will make your quality of life better with all
The vegetable protein and over 16 Natural Aminos.

A very healthy dish, packed with vitamins!

IMG_4034.JPG

Mangos are so good, as you can see this one was so juicy!

5A5263A7-4FD8-4D5D-8F36-8A5CE4B8894F.jpg

IMG_4043.JPG

Thanks for viewing my entry!

Steem On!

Chris Love

IMG_0837.JPG

Sort:  

that looks good

Thank you so much!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hello @clove71! I'm so glad to see your enthusiasm to enter the steemit iron chef contest! Thanks so much my friend!
Very yummy looking salsa, oh i just love mangoes! And paired with tomatoes...hmmm just yummy!
It's a shame that I can't validate the entry as you completely for got the tag! I hope you will not forget for the next one my friend!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sorry about that! The salsa was from 2 days prior, I will make a little sign next time...I just did a really yummy Spinach and Tomato Grilled Cheese this morning, lol! I will check it out tomorrow, thanks! Your foods all look so amazing! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66