You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 - Act 1 Round 5 - Cashew Nut Stir Fry Served on Lettuce - Leelektrik

I love the last photo. Really nice presentation of the lettuce wrap. To me this recipe reads like a well balanced salad. You have richness from the nuts, a crunchy element in the pepper, sharpness from the cheese, a fresh accent with the cilantro and brininess from the olives. The olive oil and lemon juice create the vinaigrette. I really like the cold "next day" version of this dish!

Sort:  

Thanks @chefsteve - I like your comments very much - they make it all worth while. Looking forward to your competition as well

And I look forward to your entries in @cookwithus! See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69