You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 01 : Wild Chopped Salad with Olives, Gingko Nuts, Bittercress and Jerusalem Artichokes

in #steemit-ironchef7 years ago

To eyes; fascinating, to taste; really mouth watering, to stomach; enhancing appetite. To tell you the truth Cherry tomatoes are really a wonderful addition to my vocabulary.

Sort:  

Thanks, cheema1. Cherry tomatoes are the easiest of all tomatoes to grow. And they can be so productive, too. The tomatoes are small, but they are sweet and tasty! I hope you can find some in your area!

I'll try to find out and grow them at my home if they are suitable for such an environment:)

I would like to know what you find out about growing cherry tomatoes in your region. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69