You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 06: Wintertime Wild Mushroom Faux Sweet Corn and BBQ

Just a rookie at mushroom gathering. I have harvested oyster and also Fly agaric for ritual purposes.

Sort:  

Oyster mushrooms are one of my favorites. I need to make my post on eating the Fly Agaric. I remember your comment on a picture of one, that you had used them for rituals. That is a special relationship with a mushroom, for sure!

would love to see how you use that red capped little fellow.

I'm an amateur mushroom hunter too. What sort of rituals do you use mushrooms for?

I have experimented with taking a tea but have found smoking it works the best for me. I do this at the summer and winter solstice usually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05