You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 01 Round 11 : Monkey Bread

Hello my friend @jeffjagoe good day, how are you ?. Mmmm go friend, this monkey bread looks really exquisite and majestic, I love that dark brown and bright color that has the bread, that color sure was given by the caramel when cooked in the oven and the bright butter, delicious. I have never seen this type of bread, there are some but with other types of cookies but the ingredients are not the same, this in particular is very easy and quick to make, in addition to the few ingredients that it has and needs. Without any good dessert to sit and enjoy with a good cup of coffee with hot milk, seeing it has caused me to eat such a friend bread. I remain fantastic friend bread, I wish you luck in this week eleven and good hope you win. Thank you for brightening up our mornings with those wonderful pictures of monkey bread. Successes

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words @alejo1996! I am doing great because I have a long weekend due to the holiday. Hope you have a great day my friend.

Quiet brother are sincere words. Good thing you are well and I am glad that you have all these days that are left of the week of vacation, so you relax and enjoy yourself as it is. Thanks friend, also for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65