Sort:  

These two posts:
erotic-story-of-a-first-threesome
dao-hacker-wanted-to-destroy-ethereum-ecosystem
are both flagged with 2 down-votes.

The first one is an obvious plagiarism and an attempt to cheat the system, the other one is original content which some people found to be overpaid - yet they are flagged the same. Isn't this confusing? Isn't this discouraging for the author of the original content to be treated as if s/he was cheating? How will more steempower help with that?

"which some found to be overpaid"?

I'm the author of the second one. Yes it is very discouraging, particularly since I wrote something that is controversial and I can only assume that I was downvoted by people who don't like my opinion.

The only silver lining is that the people that downvoted me don't seem to have much SP since I didn't lose much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52