You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T REMOVE Curation Rewards! Just stop them when the post reach the trending page !!!

in #steemit-ideas8 years ago

Wow! I totally support this proposal. This is very well thought out. Also there is a problem with stopping the curation reward. Top 1 isn't top 2 or top 3 etc. and this is up to the curator to decide which of the post has the most value. @recursive I really love your proposal and I really feel like it would be a great update.

Sort:  

I would be interested to see how your proposal would do as a post on it's on.

Thanks @teamsteem. Blogging isn't really my thing and I'm much more comfortable making short contributions right at the spot where they are relevant than trying to make structured and interesting blog posts but if you think you can help giving some more visibility to this idea by writing a proper blog post, feel free to post about it, and copy/paste any amount of what I wrote or rephrase / adapt it as you see fit. Post the link here so that I can upvote your post :)

Awesome! I'll look into this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50