You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating A Steemian Woman of Valor. A Very Happy Birthday to you @sweetestglo-eu!!!

Thank you so much @maryfavour, i am seriously learning so much from you, i.e learning how to support the minnows and redfish. You're a woman of virtue and i'm proud to emulate you and adopt your ways once i get there. God bless you so much ma'am.

Sort:  

You are welcome, my dear @sweetestglo-eu! I'm glad to be a good example, who you can emulate. More so, I'm proud of you that against all odds, you've been able to start out in steemit to establish yourself and your dreams. I only wish that more of our women will join steemit and add value to it. Amen to the blessings, dear. God bless you too. Keep up the good work!

Thanks ma'am... Yes to women supporting women.

Absolutely. I stand with women

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43