Rapid edition And emojis for Steemit.

in #steemit-ideas8 years ago (edited)

Rapid Edition.

I have seen that to be able to edit the text, put it in boldface, change the size, add images … it is necessary to open a menu that remains secret, would not it be more comfortable to have this menu always at sight? For the people confused like I, I put a few images.



 I do not believe that the menu is a nuisance, it is more, I think that on having had it always at sight, it encourages to improve the writings and to make them more agreeable at sight. 

In addition it should be added to the answer of the post, which in them does not give any option to edition.

Without edition

With edition

Emojis.

As for the emojis, when I write a message, I like to add a smiling face, a wink or some emoji that should make the message nearest and should give him a more human touch. 

So would like to ask and to propose if they might be added emojis for Steemit, it is true that can add photographies, but always it is more comfortable to have a rapid access to be able to put them without need to look for images. 



Ah! Also I think that the previous sight was very comfortable, to see since the post would be seen before sending it.


I wait for his opinions.

Thank you!




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75