You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 'Steem Dollar' Coffee: How to Guide Included!! AMA..

in #steemit-howto8 years ago (edited)

Great guide, I've been through this process a few times before. You've provided a clear and detailed set of steps.

I really like the circle app, think it's backed by Goldman Sachs. There are a few places to get out of bitcoin in the UK.

I use this site to see where the best prices are.

Circle seems to be the best one so far

http://bittybot.co/uk/sell-bitcoins-uk/

Sort:  

I believe the 'Bitcoin Spread' Circle charge is around 1.5% once the money is landed in your Bank Account. That's really competitive. Trustworthy, Reliable, Cheap. It's a good app as long as your not trying to cash in large sums of money....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47