You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know What The 80/20 Rule Is? - Why You Should Make A Steemit Post Ever Day Regardless Of Your Rewards

Thanks@luzcypher. I really appreciate the reminder of the 80/20 rule. Your graphics are really helpful as well. I especially like the idea of steemweaving.

I was just reading the post by @denmarkguy called "One of ny Posts Made it to Trending" (https://steemit.com/steemit/@denmarkguy/one-of-my-posts-made-it-to-trending-wow-and-why-that-s-pretty-random#@wecanbesublime/re-denmarkguy-one-of-my-posts-made-it-to-trending-wow-and-why-that-s-pretty-random-20170718t215408621z).

Just keep posting is the message I'm getting today. Just keep posting. And remember the customer needs 80% of your focus. Even in social Media, remember that we are all in this together. So writing to a specific audience and their wants, needs, and desires is an important thing to consider.

Thanks. I am still trying to figure my way around here. I really appreciate your perspective.

Sort:  

It sounds like you have a good understanding of the 80/20 rule already. Consistency really helps get more of those 20% efforts getting 80% of the results posts under our belt. Steem on and on and on my friend.

I'll do my best. Thanks @lucupher. Love the name

Yours is pretty cool too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47