You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Me, Follow You, Aha!

in #steemit-help7 years ago (edited)

Well, I just followed you because I genuinely enjoy reading and watching your material. I'm guessing we are close to the same age. (I'm probably older..I seem to always be older..I'm 63)
I'm still relatively new here and I thought having followers somehow helped.
So I dutifully followed back anyone who followed me.
With one exception until now of one who never followed me, (luzcypher) because you know, singing. 😃
So I may rethink my following strategy.
Especially since I just followed you and it would be good if your posts don't get lost in my feed.
E.t.a. ok looking back through your posts I see when you did your intro you were 51 years old.
That makes me a lot older than you! Lol
Oh well i'm used to it.
:)

Sort:  

heh! I'm 52 now - and my ex-wife is only a couple of years younger than you :) You're looking good!

You're in my autopost list, because I could see you were genuine and making the sort of stuff that I enjoy. So I won't necessarily see every one of your posts, but you've got my support. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76