You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW TO STEEMIT? NEED HELP? READ WELCOME MESSAGES FROM 12 PEOPLE TO HELP YOU ON YOUR WAY! WELCOME TO STEEMIT!!! WIN $1 or $10 SBD JUST FOR COMMENTING

in #steemit-help7 years ago

I came to Steemit because a friend recommended I consider investing in cryptocurrencies, and told me Steemit was the best one for writing/blogging/social media enthusiasts. I have a retail/wholesale business and always thought about accepting bitcoin, but didn't like the format of bitcoin malls I found. So I'm here to meet people who can build alternatives...

Sort:  

thanks for sharing @peachbody !. i agree that this is the best for blogging and writing.. not least because you can still share it everywhere including facebook..

Im sure you will find many good people here to help you.
As promised here is a tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71