Sort:  

Hi Patrice, well done. How did you manage to get the text floating on the right side of the picture?

Check out the newest post from @steemitblog here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/new-advanced-formatting-features

The only thing is, you have to use HTML for links and formating, it was a bit harder for me since I had just gotten used to markdown.

Thank you Patrice. Yes I have read it and applied it. But when I put text it will only show 1 line next to the image and then continue below the picture and not like your example where it shows several lines of text next to your picture. Do you use a certain HTML tag to achieve this? Thank you.

Are you closing the tag directly after the photo or caption?

<div class="pull-left">
https://imageurl.com/img.jpg
<center> **left image caption** </center>
</div> 
Then type your text.
On muliple lines. 

I've forgotten and tried to put the closing tag after the text, and it does what you are describing​.

Oh good - I'm always getting "scolded" before I can post here because my brain has tried to use an HTML code in markdown.

I have been using HTML and thinking of going Markdown but looks like should stay because of this feature you used here. Thanks. :-)

Nice work and prety format, I take this of the floating on the right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72