You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few tips that might help you succeed on Steemit.

i think i just got the reply to the questions i asked today in my post, i woke up this morning feeling really discouraged at the fact that my post never brings me something that i expect and that was what triggered my writing,i felt i needed a mentor or someone who is experienced and could just guide me through steemit. I haven't still gotten a positive reply on the post though, but i am glad that i saw this amazing post.... i'll just need to work more on my weaknesses and make them my strength. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Your more than welcome, if you need help I ill try if not I will find someone who will. :)

i must admit that i really do need help

Interact and see how much you grow

I've been there for so long but I continue posting and enjoy the platform. Even though my rewards are not like those who are always in trending, still im grateful because I have something. Sometimes we just need to be satisfied of what we have and more will come.

really true...thanks a lot for dropping your comment, it means a lot to me

Youre welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60