You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support those working to expose abuse, and save the rewards pool!! (Part2) Featuring: @sherlockholmes and @paulag

in #steemit-help7 years ago

So glad you were able to get this out today @inquiringtimes! I really enjoyed being able to put these questions together for Sherlock. My son considers himself an amateur detective at 10 years old so being able to read somebody who's actively putting that sort of inquiry to good use is a lot of fun.

Both Sherlock and Paula are doing great work for the Steam Community let's support them as they move forward with their continued work.

I'm using voice recognition and can't see what I'm saying so I hope this comment comes out okay. Have a great evening.

Sort:  

thanks for all the help, partner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65