You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Human Behind @cryptopie | A First Personal Encounter with Another Steemian

in #steemit-help7 years ago

As a new member I dnt have enough balance to send him now here in Steemit so what can I do is to give my vote and resteem. I'm sorry to hear his condition but I wish he will be okay. It is hard to live day by day that everything changes in our body. I am a sickly kind of a woman and depressed everyday. It affects my moods and the way I socialize many people but God knows what is best for us. Even though negativities are in my brain, I can forget all these burdens after worshipping and praising Him and it tought me to become stronger. I really wish for his faster recovery.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support. Every little help counts. I hope your health gets better as

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96