You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit should help the world to become better, but...

in #steemit-help8 years ago

It had nothing to do with jealousy. Just to mention that, I did not flag that article, but I did also not upvote it.
The thing is, I and another steemer commented critically on that article. That means, we were simply asking for a few more details. The reactions were aggressive and offensive.
Promotion of that article was quite aggressive as well. In Team Steemit group on Facebook, the link to the article was posted under comments, posts, etc. And again, there were aggressive and offensive comments made by you, Jonas.
I wrote several times "don't be so aggressive, you're not doing yourself any favour with this". I was trying to help.
I totally understand that one comment on the other article "flagged for spamming everywhere" - it simply annoys people if you're too needy.
It has nothing to do with jealousy or any of such things, it is simple basics of social skills.
I understand your frustration, but I - and others - gave you tips, tried to help you with your article and all we read for this is jealousy, scepticism, criticism, mixed with offensive behaviour.

Sort:  

Yes @ines-f, I didn´t mean you with the flag and thanks for your feedback! Kind regards, Jonas

"The thing is, I and another steemer commented critically on that article." Yes and he edited his comments, like you can see, because I gave you another prove that Im serious and he understood it. "The reactions were aggressive and offensive." What was aggressive and offensive? If anything, it was defensive, aggressive and offensive looks very different. ;) I only answered your questions and asked you what do you want as a prove and you didn´t answered to this... And then I added another prove and today in this article here one prove more. I also said thanks to you for your feedback and made what you wanted, I already added more details. So is everything ok now? Really friendly greetings from germany! Jonas

I did not delete my comments because I stand by what I am saying and in real life, you can also not simply delete what you just said. I know that you did even not mean being aggressive or offensive - it still felt like that when reading your responses.
Everything is totally okay - I just did not want to lead an endless discussion on this, that's why I did not answer then anymore. I surely don't want to be fighting each other, that's not what I am here for. Let's just agree that we don't agree and everything is fine.
Cheers (from Germany as well^^)
Ines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44