You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Days to a Better Steemit Blog - Day 2: Value Proposition

in #steemit-help6 years ago

I love your blog and I want to share two thoughts with you...
First I’m not sure if I’m your target (you talked about yt channel target but did you talk about this blog target?) but anyways I feel half student, half teacher and I find this blog very helpful. Thanks for that ;)
The second is a tool I use in my “coach” session about “process” and it’s based over interesting ted talk by Tom Wujec called “Build a tower, build a team” about “Spaghetti tower challenge”. I don’t want to make spoilers to nobody so worth a look ;)
https://ted.com/talks/tom_wujec_build_a_tower?utm_source=tedcomshare&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=tedspread

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48